Where to buy?

These supplier offer GRIFFIN products:

Company | City | Homepage | E-Mail Address

Australia

Australian Jewellers Supplies | Brisbane | www.jewellerssupplies.com.au | E-Mail

Banjo's Bead House | Sydney | www.banjosbeadhouse.com.au | E-Mail

Bead Them Up | Sydney | www.beadthemup.com.au | E-Mail

Feeling Inspired | Melbourne | www.feelinginspired.com.au | E-Mail

Feeling Inspired | Sydney | www.feelinginspired.com.au | E-Mail

House of Jewellery Pty.Ltd. | Sydney | www.hoj.com.au | E-Mail

Koodak Jewellers Supplies (Vic) Pty Ltd | Melbourne | www.koodak.com.au | E-Mail

Over the Rainbow | Seaford Vic | www.polymerclay.com.au | E-Mail

Oz Crafts Pty Ltd. | Blue Mountains, NSW | www.ozcrafts.com.au | E-Mail

Twin Plaza Metals | Sydney | | E-Mail


Austria

4xBO Glasperlen OG | Wien | www.feineperle.at | E-Mail

Angie's Bastel- und Handarbeitsstudio | Niederhollabrunn | www.scoubidou.at | E-Mail

Brigitte Gimpl | Eugendorf | www.brigitte-gimpl.at | E-Mail

Crystal Creative | Thaur | www.crystal-creative.com | E-Mail

Felber's Nachfolger | Wien | www.j-felber.at | E-Mail

Friedrich Amberger | Graz | www.uhren-amberger.at | E-Mail

Georg Wiesauer | Graz | www.wiesauer.at | E-Mail

Glücksperle e.U. | Leiben | www.gluecksperle.at | E-Mail

JOWA | Linz | www.jowa.at | E-Mail

Perlenwelt Salzburg | Salzburg | www.perlenwelt.at | E-Mail

Ro&Ro Schembera GmbH | Wien | www.roundro.at | E-Mail

Rohm GmbH & Co. KG | Linz | www.rohm.at | E-Mail

Steindesign Regine Weber | Wien | www.steindesign-weber.at | E-Mail

Viktoria Rohrer e.U. | Wien | http://www.perlensucht.at/nymogarn-perlgarn.html?p | E-Mail

Zanaschka Mineralien | Wien | www.zanaschkamineralien.com | E-Mail


Belgium / Luxembourg

BUKO Belgium | Kortrijk | www.buko.be | E-Mail


Bosnia and Herzegovina

INTERKONT d.o.o. | Zagreb | www.interkont.hr | E-Mail


Canada

Beazu Beadworks Wholesale | Vancouver, BC | www.beazu.com | E-Mail

Lacy & Company Ltd. | Toronto, Ontario | www.lacytools.ca | E-Mail


Croatia

INTERKONT d.o.o. | Zagreb | www.interkont.hr | E-Mail


Denmark

Aktiv Guld A/S | Vallensbæk | www.aktivguld.com | E-Mail

Frits Pedersen A/S | København Ø | www.frits.dk | E-Mail

Perleplus I/S | Faarevejle | www.perleplus.dk | E-Mail

Purestones | København Ø | www.purestones.dk | E-Mail

Ravstedhus ApS | Bylderup-Bov | www.Ravstedhus.dk | E-Mail


Ecuador


Estonia


Finland

Figulus Oy | Helsinki | shop.figulus.fi | E-Mail

Figulus Oy | Helsinki | www.figulus.fi | E-Mail

JJ Tele & Sales Service Ky | Heinola | www.marzena.fi | E-Mail

Marzena | Heinola | www.marzena.fi | E-Mail


France

Atelier la Trouvaille | Remoulins | www.atelierlatrouvaille.com | E-Mail

Matière Première | Paris | www.matierepremiere.fr | E-Mail

Pearl Access | Marseille | www.pearlaccess.com | E-Mail

Perles & Co. | Albi | www.perlesandco.com | E-Mail


Germany

1000art | Bad Friedrichshall | www.1000art.de | E-Mail

Amazonia Außenhandels-GmbH | Buxtehude | www.amazonia-gmbh.de | E-Mail

Amberworld- Bernsteinmanufaktur Hamburg | Hamburg | ambershop.de | E-Mail

BACATUS | Bonn | www.bacatus.de | E-Mail

Beco Technic GmbH | Geesthacht | www.beco-technic.com | E-Mail

Carl Engelkemper GmbH | Münster | www.engelkemper.de | E-Mail

City Juwelier und Goldschmiedebedarf | Köln | www.juwelierbedarf-koeln.de | E-Mail

DT&GOLDART | Bad Bocklet | www.dt-goldart.de | E-Mail

E. Dohrmann GmbH & Co. | Hollenstedt | www.e-dohrmann.de | E-Mail

Edelsteine M. Anders | Idar-Oberstein | www.edelsteine-m-anders.de | E-Mail

Everglaze | Hamburg | www.everglaze.de | E-Mail

Funkeltraum | Overath | http://www.funkeltraumshop.de/main_bigware_29.php? | E-Mail

Gebr. Boley GmbH & Co.KG | Stuttgart | www.boley.de | E-Mail

Gebr. Ott GmbH | Hanau | www.gebr-ott-gmbh.de | E-Mail

Glücksfieber-Perlen | Lübeck | www.gluecksfieber.de | E-Mail

Götze GmbH & Co. KG | Berlin | www.goetze-gold.de | E-Mail

Groh art & Fashion | Rödermark | www.creative-beads.de | E-Mail

Herzog GmbH | Remchingen | www.herzog-furnituren.de | E-Mail

Horst zu Jeddeloh | Winsen / Luhe | www.zujeddeloh.de | E-Mail

J. Schmalz | Pforzheim | www.j-schmalz.de | E-Mail

Karl Fischer GmbH | Pforzheim | www.fischer-pforzheim.de | E-Mail

Leyendecker Bastelstube GmbH & Co. KG | Trier | www.bastelstube.de | E-Mail

Liha's Steine Lädchen | Stockach | www.edelsteine-zehfuss.de | E-Mail

Maddypopper.de | Henstedt-Ulzburg | www.maddypopper.de | E-Mail

Magic and Arts | Moers | www.magic-and-arts.com | E-Mail

Magical Beads | Germaringen | www.perlenhelga.de | E-Mail

Manfred Lay | Leipzig | https://www.edelsteine.de/shop/schmuck-perlseide: | E-Mail

Marco Schreier Mineralienhandlung GmbH | Ludwigsburg | www.marcoschreier.de | E-Mail

Michael Utzerath GmbH | Augsburg | www.utzerath.de | E-Mail

Nuena Perlen & Schmuck | Hamburg | www.nuena.de | E-Mail

Oskar Hammes | Nürnberg | | E-Mail

Perlenmarkt Franke | München | www.perlenmarkt.de | E-Mail

Perlenschatz-Hamburg | Hamburg | https://www.perlenschatz-hamburg.de/290102120115/p | E-Mail

Perlenschuppen | Hamburg | www.perlenschuppen.de | E-Mail

Perlenwelt Passau | Passau | www.perlenwelt-passau.de | E-Mail

Philipp Breckwoldt GmbH | Hamburg | perlen.net | E-Mail

Robert Haager OHG | Schwäbisch Gmünd | www.haager-werkzeuge.de | E-Mail

Tautropfen | Hamburg | www.tautropfen.net | E-Mail

Theodor Artus | Hamburg | www.artus-furnituren.de | E-Mail

Ticar Versand | Mettmann | www.schmuckclub.de | E-Mail


Great Britain

Beadsisters | Mid Cairngarroch Croft | www.beadsisters.co.uk | E-Mail

Beadworks UK | London | www.beadworks.co.uk | E-Mail

Boundless Beads | Aiskew | www.boundlessbeads.com | E-Mail

CJ Beaders Ltd. | New Milton | www.cjbeaders.com | E-Mail

Crystals and Ice Bead Shop | Cardiff, South Wales | www.crystals-and-ice.co.uk | E-Mail

H. S. Walsh & Sons Ltd. | Biggin Hill, Kent | www.hswalsh.com | E-Mail

Jackdaw Blue | Blairgowrie | www.jackdaw.blue | E-Mail

Nosek's Just Gems | Melksham | www.noseksjustgems.com | E-Mail

Spoilt Rotten Beads, Jewellery & Brides Ltd | Ely, Cambridgeshire | www.spoiltrottenbeads.com | E-Mail

The Bead Shop Nottingham Ltd | Nottingham | www.mailorder-beads.co.uk | E-Mail

The Bead Shop Scotland | Edinburgh | www.beadshopscotland.co.uk | E-Mail


Greece

Exartimata Kosmimaton EPE | Athens | www.bijouterie.gr | E-Mail

Kiriakos Ioannidis | Thessaloniki | www.kioannidis.gr | E-Mail

Stefos Jewels & Gems | Sintagma, Athens | www.stefos.gr | E-Mail


Italy

Cefra di Chianese Guglielmo | Milano | | E-Mail

F.lli Pelusi S.R.L. | Novate Milanese | www.pelusi.com | E-Mail

Italforniture srl. Milano | Milano | www.italfornituresrl.com | E-Mail

Luigi Dal Trozzo | Milano | www.luigidaltrozzo.it | E-Mail

MA.FOR. snc distribuzione FONWILLER | ANCONA | www.orologigalileo.com | E-Mail

Mario Di Maio S.P.A. | Gerenzano-Saronno(Va) | www.mariodimaio.it | E-Mail


Japan

Meow | Hanamigawa-ku | www.meowbluemoon.com | E-Mail

Balance Plus | Tokyo | www.bead-balance.com | E-Mail

Beads Lot | Chyuoku, Kobe | www.beadslot.com | E-Mail

Hokuosangyo Co. Ltd | Tokyo | www.hokuosangyo.com | E-Mail

Midi | Kofu, Yamanashi | www.kenkengems.com | E-Mail

Sea Force Co. | Tokyo | www.seaforce.co.jp | E-Mail

Tokyo Koeki Co. Ltd | Tokyo | www.x-sense.jp | E-Mail

Wellmade | Kofu, Yamanashi | www.colorfulbeads.jp | E-Mail


Latvia


Lithuania


Mexico


Netherlands

Bijou Moderne B.V. | Bleiswijk | www.bijoumoderne.nl | E-Mail

Ilona's Silver & Gemstones | Putten | www.ilonaswebgems.nl | E-Mail

Superparel | Eijsden | www.superparel.nl | E-Mail


New Zealand

The Craft Depot | Albany, Auckland | www.thecraftdepot.co.nz | E-Mail


Norway

Perlehuset AS | Oslo | www.perlehuset.no | E-Mail


Poland

Arma | Warszawa | www.arma-sklep.pl | E-Mail

Craftex.eu | Lubliniec | www.craftex.eu | E-Mail

Dekorynka | Dankowice | www.dekorynka.pl | E-Mail

Kadoro.pl (TODOM) | Wroclaw | www.kadoro.pl | E-Mail

Royal-Stone | Warszawa | www.royal-stone.pl | E-Mail

Royal-Stone | Poznan | www.royal-stone.pl | E-Mail


Portugal

Beads Bijutaria e Decoracao Lda | Lisboa | www.beadsandhobbies.com | E-Mail


Russia


Serbia

INTERKONT d.o.o. | Zagreb | www.interkont.hr | E-Mail


Singapore

Beads Etc LLP | Singapore | www.beadsetc.com.sg | E-Mail


Slovenia

INTERKONT d.o.o. | Zagreb | www.interkont.hr | E-Mail


South Africa

BJ Oberholzer CC | Cape Town | www.oberholzerbj.co.za | E-Mail


South Korea

BeadsKorea | Seoul | www.beadskorea.com | E-Mail


Spain

H.J. Hofert, S.A. | Barcelona | www.hofert.es | E-Mail


Sweden

Fredrix Design AB | Huddinge | www.smyckerian.se | E-Mail

Geoart AB | Stockholm | www.geoart.se | E-Mail

Norsk Svensk Guld AB | Stockholm | www.norsksvenskguld.se | E-Mail

Panduro Hobby AB | Malmö | www.panduro-hobby.com | E-Mail

Sargenta AB | Malmö | www.sargenta.se | E-Mail

Silververket | Stockholm | www.silververket.se | E-Mail

TNKreativt AB | Norrfjärden | www.tnkreativt.com | E-Mail


Switzerland

artsupport GmbH | Rümlang | www.artsupport.ch | E-Mail

Bijoutil AG | Allschwil | www.bijoutil.ch | E-Mail

Dureco AG | Horw | www.dureco.ch | E-Mail

House of Beads | Zürich | www.beads.ch | E-Mail

Janines Perlen | Reinach | http://www.perlenstrang.ch/contents/de-ch/d409_Gri | E-Mail

LEIBUNDGUT AG | Zürich | www.leibundgutag.ch | E-Mail

Mavo en gros AG | Wangen | www.steinschmuck.ch | E-Mail

Perlen-Welt.ch | Cham | www.perlen-welt.ch | E-Mail

Shanti Enterprise AG | Glattbrugg | www.shanti-enterprise.ch | E-Mail

Wicondi | Wilen b. Wil | www.wicondi.ch | E-Mail


Thailand

Inthorn Co., Ltd | Nakhonpathom | www.inthorn.com | E-Mail


USA

Artbeads.com | Gig Harbor, WA | www.artbeads.com | E-Mail

Bella Findings House | Los Angeles, CA | www.gempacked.com | E-Mail

Big Stone Beads & Findings Inc. | Houston, TX | www.bigstoneinc.com | E-Mail

Caravan Beads Inc. | Portland, ME | www.caravanbeads.net | E-Mail

Euro Tool Inc. | Grandview, MO | www.eurotool.com | E-Mail

Fire Mountain Gems and Beads | Grants Pass, OR | www.firemountaingems.com | E-Mail

Jewelry Supply Com. | Roseville, CA | www.jewelrysupply.com | E-Mail

Rings & Things | Spokane, WA | www.rings-things.com | E-Mail

Rio Grande | Albuquerque, N.M. | www.riogrande.com | E-Mail

The Bead Smith | Carteret, NJ | www.helby.com | E-Mail

The Cargo Hold Inc.. | Charleston, S.C. | www.cargoholdinc.com | E-Mail


Are you a GRIFFIN dealer and not listed here?

Send an eMail to schinle@griffin.de and we will help you!

 Back

Contact form
Catalog and price list
Please contact me
Parse Time: 0.207s